Mmmm… Forest Green

So this is my first fashion post! Hooray! 🙂 This past weekend was one filled with nostalgia and smiles for me. Why, you might ask? My little sister was home, my mom and dad returned from their 2 week cruise that felt like forever, and the three of us girls went SHOPPING!!! Hence, the first fashion post was totally necessary to show off some of my great finds! These printed shorts are soooo in! They are great this summer with a textured tank, but more importantly, they look FANTASTIC with fall colors and cozy forest green blouses!

 

The shorts (not sold online) and blouse are from H&M. Purse (old- similar here in amazing blue!)  is from Francescas. Shoes and mid finger rings (old- similar here from Express) are from Aldo. Watch is from The Limited (old- similar here at Aldo). Happy shopping ladies!

Thank you to my loving husband for taking the pics for me!

Leave a Reply

