AMAZING Anthro Sweater.

My little sis just got a job! She is working at Anthropology! Yay for her- and for discounts! This sweater is perfect for fall and winter! It looks amazing with some brown boots for an effortless, cozy look! My husband and I were hanging out all weekend and enjoying the last of fall and I couldn’t resist posting about this PERFECT sweater!

IMG_6686IMG_6675IMG_6681IMG_6678IMG_6691IMG_6677IMG_6682IMG_6679IMG_6683IMG_6680IMG_6685IMG_6687IMG_6688IMG_6689IMG_6692

Photos are taken by my husband in our yard! Sweater is from Anthropology, boots are from Francesca’s, pants are from New York and Company! And don’t forget a tank under this sweater- my nude one here is from target!

Leave a Reply

