‘Tis the Season of Scarves!

There’s nothing like a good scarf this time of year! 🙂 It was a blustery gray day and I was feeling blue, so I went to Marshalls and this cozy little guy found its’ way into my shopping bag! Here I am just wearing it with jeans and a black t-shirt around the yard, but I have been wearing it with everything from north face zip-ups to my pretty peacoats! Gotta love cozy versatility!

IMG_6854

IMG_6861

IMG_6847

IMG_6862

IMG_6848
This cozy scarf is from Marshalls. Boots are Calvin Klein’s (got mine at Boston store, but Macy’s and Younker’s has them too!). Jeans are from Abercrombie and Fitch (these are jeans not jeggings, but are suppper soft!). Black top is from The Loft. Gold ring is from The Limited and watch is from Francesca’s. And as always, my loving hub took these pictures in the cold!

One thought on “‘Tis the Season of Scarves!

Leave a Reply

