Launching quite.adored.vintage.rentals!!!

Hello all! 🙂

So I have some CRAZY EXCITING news! Today I am launching the start of quite.adored.vintage.rentals!!

Now that my big day has come and gone, I miss everything wedding! I have learned that I have such a passion for the love and joy that a bride experiences during the planning of a romantic wedding. And now I just can’t seem to stay away from the wedding world! So I have decided to rent some of my personal vintage and antique items to local brides! Yay! 🙂

Check out my inventory page so far! I don’t have everything uploaded yet, and I will be adding to it constantly as I find new treasures, but there are many precious items that just might be the personal touch you have been looking for ! There is just something about an antique item that is so beautiful and personal. Just like a wedding should be.

Contact me for pricing! Also, if you don’t see something that you are looking for, contact me and I will find it just for you! 🙂

Happy Saturday Friends!

x Talia 🙂

Leave a Reply

