Featured Piece of the Week. Antique Typewriter.

I am SOOO pumped to share this whimsical piece with you! I found this treasure about a week ago and I couldn’t WAIT to share it! This is an antique Underwood Typewriter. It has a few bent keys, but most of them actually work! I personally think the few bent keys actually add to its’ character! This sweet typewriter is adorable for engagement photos as a prop, or as a decor piece to give a table some major charm! Contact me here for a price quote!

Gorgeous and whimsical Underwood type writer.
Gorgeous and whimsical Underwood type writer.

I Sooooo wish I would have had this beauty for my big day! Don’t wait- I have no doubt that this one will be booked up quick!

Leave a Reply

