J Crew PERFECTION.

“All I want for Christmas is you.” The words to the infamous song by Mariah Carey perfectly depict my feelings towards this J Crew coat. This was my Christmas present from my mom and I couldn’t love it more! It is so girly, feminine, warm, and most importantly, HIGH QUALITY. It is silk lined and couldn’t be more fabulous. The gray is a soft, chic tone that looks good even with my pasty-white-it’s-winter-in-wisconsin skin. I have received more compliments on this jacket in the last two weeks than any single item in my wardrobe combined! I KNOW you’re going to LOVE IT! Pair it with this chic handbag from New York and Company and your favorite boots for an effortless look!

IMG_7931 IMG_7932 IMG_7922IMG_7930IMG_7924IMG_7925IMG_7927IMG_7928IMG_7926IMG_7923IMG_7916IMG_7921

IMG_8005IMG_7920
 All photos are taken by my dreamy man! He was such a good sport out in the cold and snow! This incredible jacket is from J Crew. Boots are Ralph Lauren’s. Purse is from New York and Company. Jeans are from The Loft.

5 thoughts on “J Crew PERFECTION.

Leave a comment